Chicken Wings

Tonight my kids came home from camping with the their dad. I am very excited to have them home! So what did they want for dinner when I asked…”I don’t know”, “whatever”, was the responses.

After giving them a few choices, chicken wings was the clear winner.

One of our favorite chicken wing recipes is an easy to do, bake in the oven, gooey, sticky, yummy delite.

see how well used the recipe is!!!

I  bought quite a few wings so I decided to do a few kinds. The kids enjoy the breaded ones so I deep fried a couple of batches and added various sauces to them.

First dip the wings in milk and then a flour mixture. I used flour, salt, pepper and garlic powder. Then deep fry till cooked through and golden brown. Drain on paper towel and coat with your favorite sauce. Franks red hot sauce, BBQ sauce or teriyaki are always good.

salt and pepper deep fried breaded wings

And the kids enjoyed wings, all but 5 I think!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

