New Day

It’s been a long time since I felt I could do this blogging thing. Well here I amI assure you despite my spelling and grammar I can cook!

To get into the spirit here is a beautiful recipe

Yorkshire Pudding

Image

4 eggs

1 cup flour

1 cup milk

1/2 tsp salt

Mix everything together with a whisk. Preheat oven to 425 degrees. Grease muffin tins with oil or beef drippings. Preheat the pan for 5 mins. Pour 2/3 of a cup of batter into each pan. Bake for 20 mins or until golden brown.

Leave a Reply

